Board Of Directors

Click on the names below to find out more information on each Board Member.

Officers

President: Amanda Lortz

131 Green Cook Road
Sunbury, OH  43074
(740) 936-5095

president@4p-supportgroup.org

Vice President: Susan Bear

2322 Trailridge S.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
(812) 204-5375

membership@4p-supportgroup.org

Secretary: Felicia van Dyk

secretary@4p-supportgroup.org

Treasurer: Jim Shellenberger

treasurer@4p-supportgroup.org

Past Pres: Steve Sjodin

pastpresident@4p-supportgroup.org

Director at Large: Bryan Binstock

Dal1@4p-supportgroup.org

Director at Large: Jackie Leich

Dal2@4p-supportgroup.org

Regional Directors

Region 1

(ME, VT, NH, CT, PA, DE, MA NY, RI, NJ, QC, NB)

Brianna Hauck

Region1@4p-supportgroup.org

Region 2

(WV, VA, FL, GA, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS, KY, MD)

Tiffany Miller

Region2@4p-supportgroup.org

Region 3

(ND, SD, NE, IA, MN, WI, IL, OH, MI, IN, MB, ON)

Matt and Heather White

Region3@4p-supportgroup.org

Region 4

(TX, LA, OK, AR, MO, KS, CO)

Betty Fleming

Region4@4p-supportgroup.org

Region 5

(WA, OR, AK, MT, WY, UT, ID, BC, AB, SK)

Caitlin Manion-Shockley

Region5@4p-supportgroup.org

Region 6

(HI, CA, AZ, NV, NM)

Denise Barnes

Region6@4p-supportgroup.org

Misc

Para informacion en Espanol con respeto al grupo de suporte de cromosoma 4p- (Wolf-Hirschhorn Sindrome) y la reunion regional; llame a Denise Barnes a (818)468-8671 o region6@4p-supportgroup.org.  Gracias.

Newsletters:

Felicia VanDyk

secretary@4p-supportgroup.org

Membership Information:

Susan Bear

membership@4p-supportgroup.org

Medical Advisors:

Dr. John C Carey, Salt Lake City, Utah

Dr. Amy Calhoun, Salt Lake City, Utah – acalhoun@4p-supportgroup.org

Site Design by:http://www.onlinstarsolutions.com