Board Of Directors

Executive Director:
Amanda Lortz
1495 Forest Brooke Way, #262
Delaware, OH  43015
(740) 417-8703
amanda@4p-supportgroup.org

OFFICERS

President:
Susan Bear
2322 Trailridge S.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
(812) 204-5375
membership@4p-supportgroup.org
Vice President:
Denise Barnes
Denise@4p-supportgroup.org
Secretary:
Felicia van Dyk
secretary@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Treasurer:
Jackie Dalzell
treasurer@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Past Pres:
Steve Sjodin
pastpresident@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Director at Large:
Jared Hiner
Jared@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Director at Large:
Shelly Raynor
Shelly@4p-supportgroup.org

 

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

 

Region 1

(ME, VT, NH, CT, PA, DE, MA NY, RI, NJ, QC, NB)

Brianna Hauck
Region1@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Region 2

(WV, VA, FL, GA, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS, KY, MD)

Tiffany Miller
Region2@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Region 3

(ND, SD, NE, IA, MN, WI, IL, OH, MI, IN, MB, ON)

Matt and Heather White
Region3@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Region 4

(TX, LA, OK, AR, MO, KS, CO)

Betty Fleming
Region4@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Region 5

(WA, OR, AK, MT, WY, UT, ID, BC, AB, SK)

Jessica Franklin
Region5@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Region 6

(HI, CA, AZ, NV, NM)

Tanja Trainer
Region6@4p-supportgroup.org

Misc Contacts:

Para informacion en Espanol con respeto al grupo de suporte de cromosoma 4p- (Wolf-Hirschhorn Sindrome) y la reunion regional; llame a Denise Barnes a (818)468-8671 o Denise@4p-supportgroup.org.  Gracias.

 

Newsletters:

Felicia VanDyk
secretary@4p-supportgroup.org

 

Membership Information:

Susan Bear
membership@4p-supportgroup.org

 

 

Medical Advisors:

Dr. John C Carey, Salt Lake City, Utah

Dr. Amy Calhoun, Salt Lake City, Utah – acalhoun@4p-supportgroup.org

 

 

Site Design by:http://www.onlinstarsolutions.com